视窗 10 主要创作者更新

微软的Windows 10 终于推出了其承诺的创作者更新. 在这里,我们有一些主要的新津贴, 其中一些至少, 是相当真棒.

对于那些谁喜欢用油漆, 涂料3D可大时的乐趣与你来访问创意HTTP能力://remix3D.com, 有了这个新的应用程序, 您可以创建3D动画片, 等等. 修改和改变颜色, 质地以及与其他主机修修补补就可以享受.视窗 10 主要创作者更新

其中的Windows 10 主要更新的创意,提高游戏. 一切进展更快,更顺畅,你就可以在家里整合互动化为特征的流 阅读更多

如何解决在Windows Phone错误c101b000?

错误c101b000的Windows Phone的Lumia错误代码“c101b000’ 提到了故障,在市场店, 未能从微软的应用程序商店下载进度. 它解决了我的Lumia 640. 请尝试以下步骤可能会解决错误 :

  1. 尝试连接到其他互联网连接或Wi-Fi.
  2. 检查可供您的手机的Windows更新.
  3. 转到下载并取消所有挂起下载.
  4. 执行 软复位.

你应该把你的手机开启. 按住 volume下来 图片功率图片 按钮,直到您的手机振动,并重新启动.

请注意,你不应该的过程中触碰手机屏幕,甚至不能当“向下滑动关机’ 出现提示. 阅读更多

如何禁用广告在微软的Windows边 10

了解如何在Microsoft边沿窗口删除广告 10. 使用正确的广告拦截在微软浏览器的边缘屏蔽广告停止并禁用弹出病毒.

微软Edge是默认的Web浏览器 视窗 10, 就像它的前辈, 此网页浏览器自带的Windows安装 10. 尽管微软声称Edge是一个现代化的网页浏览器, 但仍有许多不足之处相比,巨人网络浏览器如Firefox和谷歌Chrome.

缺乏扩展使得微软边缘容易弹出广告,当你浏览互联网. 它成为当你面对的弹出式广告烦人的很烦人, 所以我们要禁用它 阅读更多

如何启用和设置的Windows你好在Windows 10

看看你有Windows你好,并学习如何激活它时,它不设置展示, 然后设置您的Windows您好,使您在微软Surface Pro的面部或虹膜识别 4 与Windows 10.

未来就在这里, 与Windows你好,你不需要记住您的密码登录. 你好的Windows使用你, 唯一你的自我登录 视窗 10 与您的Microsoft帐户,这意味着它也验证在Windows应用商店购买. 你好的Windows将识别你的脸, 指纹, 或者你的虹膜作为密码使用您的Windows 10 电脑. 阅读更多

Windows 10 Major Creators Update

Microsoft Windows 10 has finally come out with its promised Creators Update. Here we have some of the major new perks, and some of them at least, are pretty awesome.

For those who like to use Paint, Paint 3D can be big-time fun with your ability to gain access to the creative http://remix3D.com, With this new app, you can create 3D cartoons, etc. Modify them and change color, texture along with a host of other tinkering you can enjoy.Windows 10 Major Creators Update

One of Windows 10 major creative updates is improved gaming. Everything goes faster and more smoothly and you’ll be able to incorporate interactive features into your stream at home read more

how to fix error c101b000 on windows phone?

error c101b000 windows phone lumiaThe error code ‘c101b000’ referred to a fault in the market store, failed on downloading progress from microsoft app store. Its solved on my lumia 640. Please try these steps might be solving the error :

  1. Try connecting to other internet connection or Wi-Fi.
  2. Check for Windows updates available for your phone.
  3. Go to Downloads and cancel all the pending downloads.
  4. Perform a soft reset.

You should have your phone turned on. Press and hold the volume down Imageand  PowerImage buttons until your phone vibrates and restarts.

Please note that you shouldn’t touch the device screen during the process not even when the ‘slide down to power off’ prompt appears. read more

How to Disable Ads in Microsoft Edge Windows 10

Find out how to remove ads in Microsoft Edge Windows 10. Block ads in Microsoft Edge browser using the right ad blocker to stop and disable pop up virus.

Microsoft Edge is the default web browser for Windows 10, just like its predecessor, this web browser comes with the installation of Windows 10. Although Microsoft claims that Edge is a modern web browser, but there are still many shortcomings compared to the giant web browsers such as Firefox and Google Chrome.

The lack of extensions makes Microsoft Edge vulnerable to pop up ads when you are browsing the internet. It becomes annoying when you are dealing with pop-up ads are very annoying, so we have to disable it read more

How to Enable and Setup Windows Hello in Windows 10

Find out if you have Windows Hello and learn how to activate it when it is not showing in Settings, then setup your Windows Hello to enable the face or iris recognition in you Microsoft Surface Pro 4 with Windows 10.

The future is here, with Windows Hello you do not need to remember your password to login. Windows Hello using you, uniquely your self to login to Windows 10 with your Microsoft Account which means it also authenticate the purchase in Windows Store. Windows Hello will recognize your face, fingerprint, or your iris as the password to use your Windows 10 Computer. read more